Leadership

 
 

Executive Committee Members

SD 7 Executive Committee Officers

Chris Rubesch, Chair crubesch@gmail.com

Deb Taylor, Vice Chair dfldeb@yahoo.com

Carmen Schempp, Secretary carmenschempp@yahoo.com

Maya Mattke, Treasurer memattke@gmail.com

Louisa Posada, Outreach Officer weathergoddess@gmail.com

 

SD7 Executive Committee Directors

Luverne Capan, laverne55805@gmail.com

Erin DeWitt, erin@consciouslivingnow.org

Lori Doucette, pcextrodinar@msn.com

Jocelyn Heid, jmonarda@gmail.com

Richard Hudelson, richardhudelson@gmail.com

Allen Killian-Moore, email@allenkillianmoore.com

John Krumme, john@krummowen.org

Bella Maki, makix386@d.umn.edu

Cruz Mendoza, cruzman@gmail.com

Brian Muhs, muhsx008@d.umn.edu

Shawn Pelletier, mntaz218@gmail.com

Peggy Roy, peggylr1@gmail.com

Tina Welsh, tinawelsh32@aol.com

Gary Westorff, gwestorff@yahoo.com

Susan Willis, susanw@charter.net

 

State Central Committee Members

Scott Bol, earthmannow@gmail.com

Jo Haberman, jhaberman87@gmail.com

Mike Mayou, chels032@d.umn.edu

Jen McEwen, mcewen.jennifera@gmail.com

Rich Updegrove, rich.updegrove@gmail.com

 

State Central Committee Alternates

Lavern Capan, laverne55805@gmail.com

Corey Cusick, corey.cusick@gmail.com

Lori Doucette, pcextrodinar@msn.com

Louisa Posada, weathergoddess@gmail.com

Ron Salveson, rpsalveson@gmail.com

Carmen Schempp, carmenschempp@yahoo.com

Rick Youmans, funiwriter@hotmail.com

SD7 Representatives

Jennifer Shultz, MN House Representative, 7A schultzformnrep.com 

Liz Olson, MN House Representative, 7B lizforduluth.com

Senator Erik Simonson, District 7 MN Senator, sen.erik.simonson@senate.mn